Health Services Staff

Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District
Health Services Staff

Coordinator
Health Services

Clare Grenon, RN, M.Ed., NCSN
Health Services Office
Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School
415 Center Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Tel: 508-697-6902 x11132

George Mitchell Elementary School

Marisa Pacheco, RN, MSN

Tel: 508-279-2100 Ext. 1523
Email: mpacheco@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen Smith, RN, MEd, NCSN
Tel: 508-279-2100 Ext. 1524
Email: ksmith@bridge-rayn.org

Susan Dooley PMA
Tel: 508-279-2100 Ext. 1521
Email: sdooley@bridge-rayn.org


Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School

Donna Fabrizio, RN, BSN
Mary Jane Arruda, RN, MEd
Eileen Bailey, HA
Tel: 508-697-6902 Ext. 5
Email: dfabrizio@bridge-rayn.org
marruda@bridge-rayn.org
ebailey@bridge-rayn.org

LaLiberte Elementary School

Shannon Peters, BSN, RN
Tel: 508-824-2731 Ext. 5
Email: speters@bridge-rayn.org

Bridgewater Middle School

Cynthia Darrer, RN
Tel: 508-697-6968 Ext. 6147
Email: cdarrer@bridge-rayn.org

Raynham Middle School

Jennifer Sharland, BSN RN
Tel: 508-977-0504 Ext. 5
Email: jsharland@bridge-rayn.org

Bridgewater-Raynham Preschool

Ariana Chaffee, RN
508-977-0504 Ext. 167
Email: achaffee@bridge-rayn.org

Merrill Elementary School

Kimberly Fallon, RN
Tel: 508-824-2715
Email: kfallon@bridge-rayn.org

Williams Intermediate School

Elizabeth Kisloski, RN
Jean Powers, HA 
(Tues., Wed., Thurs.)
Tel: 508-697-6968
Email: ekisloski@bridge-rayn.org
jeanpowers@bridge-rayn.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.