School Committee

logo
The mission of the Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District is to provide excellence in education for all students in an environment that values the individual.


sue
 
Dr. Susan Prewandowski, Chair
Term Expires 2019
susan.prewandowski@bridge-rayn.org
mike
Michael Dolan, Vice-Chair
Term Expires 2021
michael.dolan@bridge-rayn.org 
 tony
L. Anthony Ghelfi, Secretary-Clerk
 Term Expires 2021
 anthony.ghelfi@bridge-rayn.org
julie
Julie Scleparis, Member
 Term Expires 2019
 julie.scleparis@ridge-rayn.org
 jason
Jason Hammond, Member
Term Expires 2021
jason.hammond@bridge-rayn.org


lil
Lillian Holbrook, Member
 Term Expires 2020
 lillian.holbrook@bridge-rayn.org

 kevin
Kevin Moreira, Member
Term Expires 2020
kevin.moreira@bridge-rayn.org

rachel

Rachel King, Member
 Term Expires 2021
 rachel.king@bridge-rayn.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.