Health Services Staff

Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School District
Health Services Staff

Coordinator
Health Services

Marie Fahey, RN, M.Ed., NCSN
Health Services Office
Bridgewater Middle School
166 Mt. Prospect Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Tel: 508-279-3401
Fax: 508-279-3402

George Mitchell Elementary School

Marisa Pacheco, RN, MSN

Tel: 508-279-2126
Email: mpacheco@bridge-rayn.org

Kathleen Smith, RN, MEd, NCSN
Tel: 508-279-2124
Email: ksmith@bridge-rayn.org

 Susan Dooley PMA
Tel: 508-279-2125
Email: sdooley@bridge-rayn.org

 

Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School

Michelle Beshansky, RN, BSN
Donna Fabrizio, RN, BSN
Eileen Bailey, HA
Tel: 508-697-6902 Ext. 5
Email: mbeshansky@bridge-rayn.org
dfabrizio@bridge-rayn.org
ebailey@bridge-rayn.org

 

LaLiberte Elementary School

Shannon Peters, BSN, RN
Tel: 508-824-2738
Email: speters@bridge-rayn.org

 

Bridgewater Middle School

Clare Grenon, RN, MEd, NCSN
Tel: 508-279-2100 Ext. 236
Email: cgrenon@bridge-rayn.org

 

Raynham Middle School

Gail Nunes, RN, MEd
Tel: 508-977-0504

Mary Caswell, MSN, RN Pre-Kg
Email: gnunes@bridge-rayn.org

              mcaswell@bridge-rayn.org

 

Merrill Elementary School

Mary Jane Arruda, RN, MEd
Tel: 508-824-2715
Email: marruda@bridge-rayn.org

 

Williams Intermediate School

Elizabeth Kisloski, RN
Jean Powers, HA 
(Tues., Wed., Thurs.)
Tel: 508-697-6968
Email: ekisloski@bridge-rayn.org
jeanpowers@bridge-rayn.org

 

School Physician

Dr. George Gagne 
481 Bedford St.
Bridgewater,Ma. 02324 
508-697-3123

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.